Monday, June 29, 2015


I recently did an illustration job for the 'Love Wimbledon' team for a Town Centre map.
Some of the illustrations are now up on banners in the centre of the town too!

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Drawing Barry

A quick sketch of Barry Fantoni who was the guest at Hale Man's studio today talking about his life.

Everyone had a chance to make a portrait of him at the end of the afternoon.

Friday, June 26, 2015

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Monday, June 22, 2015

Not just tennis

I've made some drawings for a new shopping map of Wimbledon which has been compiled by the 'Love Wimbledon' team.
See the full version here -

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Mapping July

Received some maps of the Sydenham Artists Trail today.  
Lots of creativity in South London this summer! 

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

More from the trail...

A selection of some of the work on display by artists from the SE20 Art group on the 'Penge Art Trail' in local cafes and Open Houses.
The pieces are by Andrea Blair (top left), John Marshall (top right), Viv Richards (bottom left) and Anna Arianova (bottom right).

Monday, June 15, 2015

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Biscuits at Julia's

The SE20 Art group are exhibiting a new selection of work at the Julia Deli on the High Street in Beckenham.

Wednesday, June 10, 2015


Picked up cards today  in preparation for the Penge Art Trail.

Friday, June 5, 2015

Work in progress

Seem to have drawn a variety of things this week on the work front!

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Walter de la Mare

I have a piece of work currently on display at Penge Library as part of an exhibition of artwork inspired by the poet Walter de la Mare.